에테르붙이 약탈자 {3}{B}

생물 — 에테르붙이 도적

비행, 생명연결

에테르붙이 약탈자가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 지속물들의 +1/+1 카운터를 원하는 수만큼 에테르붙이 약탈자에게 옮긴다.

“반짝이는 것이라면 뭐든지, 주인이 누구인지 상관없이 다 훔치고 싶어.”

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 에테르붙이 약탈자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may move +1/+1 counters from any number of other permanents you control, not just from one. (2016-09-20)
  • You choose which counters to move as Aetherborn Marauder’s triggered ability resolves. (2016-09-20)
  • You may choose to move zero +1/+1 counters. (2016-09-20)
  • If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If Aetherborn Marauder takes counters from a creature that has been dealt damage, that creature will be destroyed if the damage is now lethal. (2016-09-20)