Saqueador Etergênito {3}{B}

Criatura — Etergênito Ladino

Voar, vínculo com a vida

Quando Saqueador Etergênito entrar no campo de batalha, mova qualquer número de marcadores +1/+1 de outras permanentes que você controla para Saqueador Etergênito.

“Não sei o que é nem a quem pertence, mas é reluzente e eu quero.”

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saqueador Etergênito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may move +1/+1 counters from any number of other permanents you control, not just from one. (2016-09-20)
  • You choose which counters to move as Aetherborn Marauder’s triggered ability resolves. (2016-09-20)
  • You may choose to move zero +1/+1 counters. (2016-09-20)
  • If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If Aetherborn Marauder takes counters from a creature that has been dealt damage, that creature will be destroyed if the damage is now lethal. (2016-09-20)