霊基体の匪賊 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 霊基体・ならず者

飛行、絆魂

霊基体の匪賊が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする他のパーマネントの上から望む数の+1/+1カウンターを霊基体の匪賊の上に移動する。

「何なのか誰の物かわからないけど、あの輝く物が欲しい。」

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊基体の匪賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may move +1/+1 counters from any number of other permanents you control, not just from one. (2016-09-20)
  • You choose which counters to move as Aetherborn Marauder’s triggered ability resolves. (2016-09-20)
  • You may choose to move zero +1/+1 counters. (2016-09-20)
  • If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If Aetherborn Marauder takes counters from a creature that has been dealt damage, that creature will be destroyed if the damage is now lethal. (2016-09-20)