Maraudeur éthérien {3}{B}

Créature : éthérien et gredin

Vol, lien de vie

Quand le Maraudeur éthérien arrive sur le champ de bataille, déplacez n'importe quel nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 d'autres permanents que vous contrôlez sur le Maraudeur éthérien.

« Je ne sais pas ce que c'est, ni à qui ça appartient, mais ça brille et je le veux. »

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maraudeur éthérien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may move +1/+1 counters from any number of other permanents you control, not just from one. (2016-09-20)
  • You choose which counters to move as Aetherborn Marauder’s triggered ability resolves. (2016-09-20)
  • You may choose to move zero +1/+1 counters. (2016-09-20)
  • If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If Aetherborn Marauder takes counters from a creature that has been dealt damage, that creature will be destroyed if the damage is now lethal. (2016-09-20)