Водитель-Ветеран {R}{W}

Существо — Гном Пилот

Когда Водитель-Ветеран выходит на поле битвы, предскажите 2.

Каждый раз, когда Водитель-Ветеран входит в Экипаж Машины, та Машина получает +1/+1 до конца хода.

Он собирается принять участие во всех гонках на Ярмарке и намерен выиграть каждую из них.

3/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Водитель-Ветеран:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Veteran Motorist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gets +1/+1 until end of turn. (2016-09-20)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability resolves before the crew ability that it was tapped to activate. The +1/+1 bonus will be in effect as the Vehicle becomes an artifact creature. (2016-09-20)