노련한 운전수 {R}{W}

생물 — 드워프 조종사

노련한 운전수가 전장에 들어올 때, 점술 2를 한다.

노련한 운전수가 탑승물에 탑승할 때마다, 그 탑승물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

그는 박람회에서 열리는 모든 경주에 참가할 준비를 마쳤고, 전부 우승할 계획이다.

3/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 노련한 운전수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Veteran Motorist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gets +1/+1 until end of turn. (2016-09-20)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability resolves before the crew ability that it was tapped to activate. The +1/+1 bonus will be in effect as the Vehicle becomes an artifact creature. (2016-09-20)