Pilote vétéran {R}{W}

Créature : nain et pilote

Quand le Pilote vétéran arrive sur le champ de bataille, regard 2.

À chaque fois que le Pilote vétéran pilote un véhicule, ce véhicule gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Il est déterminé à participer à toutes les courses de la Foire, et a l'intention de toutes les remporter.

3/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pilote vétéran:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Veteran Motorist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gets +1/+1 until end of turn. (2016-09-20)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability resolves before the crew ability that it was tapped to activate. The +1/+1 bonus will be in effect as the Vehicle becomes an artifact creature. (2016-09-20)