Erfahrener Rennfahrer {R}{W}

Kreatur — Zwerg, Pilot

Wenn der Erfahrene Rennfahrer ins Spiel kommt, wende Hellsicht 2 an.

Immer wenn der Erfahrene Rennfahrer ein Fahrzeug bemannt, erhält das Fahrzeug +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Bei der Messe tritt er zu jedem Rennen an und hat immer den Sieg vor Augen.

3/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erfahrener Rennfahrer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Veteran Motorist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gets +1/+1 until end of turn. (2016-09-20)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability resolves before the crew ability that it was tapped to activate. The +1/+1 bonus will be in effect as the Vehicle becomes an artifact creature. (2016-09-20)