Manovratore Veterano {R}{W}

Creatura — Pilota Nano

Quando il Manovratore Veterano entra nel campo di battaglia, profetizza 2.

Ogniqualvolta il Manovratore Veterano manovra un Veicolo, quel Veicolo prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

Si è iscritto a ognuna delle gare della Fiera e ha intenzione di vincerle tutte.

3/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manovratore Veterano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Veteran Motorist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gets +1/+1 until end of turn. (2016-09-20)
  • Veteran Motorist’s last ability resolves before the crew ability that it was tapped to activate. The +1/+1 bonus will be in effect as the Vehicle becomes an artifact creature. (2016-09-20)