化為碎片 {W}

巫術

消滅目標總魔法力費用等於或小於4的神器或結界。

「軸承摩擦太大,鑽孔沒有對齊,鑄件上還有條痕。處理掉,重做。」 ~多溫班恩

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 化為碎片:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2016-09-20)