Fragmentalizar {W}

Feitiço

Destrua o artefato ou encantamento alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 4.

“Há fricção demais nos seus rolamentos, o seu escareamento é inconsistente e a sua moldagem deixa linhas. Jogue fora e comece de novo.” — Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentalizar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2016-09-20)