Дробление {W}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте целевой артефакт или чары с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 4 или меньше.

«Трение у подшипников слишком высокое, зенкование ты провел кое-как, а в отливке полно трещин. Выбрось эту дрянь и переделай все заново». — Довин Баан

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дробление:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2016-09-20)