Frammentare {W}

Stregoneria

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 4.

“Troppo attrito sui cuscinetti, svasature disuguali e imperfezioni nello stampaggio. Distruggilo e ricomincia da capo.” —Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frammentare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2016-09-20)