断片化 {W}

ソーサリー

点数で見たマナ・コストが4以下の、アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

「軸受は固すぎる、ネジ穴はばらばら、鋳込み痕のスジも出ている。廃棄して、最初からやり直しなさい。」 ――ドビン・バーン

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 断片化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2016-09-20)