Fragmentieren {W}

Hexerei

Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 4 oder weniger.

„Zu viel Reibung auf den Kugellagern, die Senkbohrungen sind nicht konsistent und Linien durchziehen das Gussstück. Entsorge es und beginne von neuem.“ —Dovin Baan

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentieren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2016-09-20)