금에 매이다 {2}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

지속물에 부여

부여된 지속물은 공격, 방어 또는 탑승물에 탑승할 수 없으며, 그 지속물의 활성화능력은 마나 능력이 아닌 한 활성화될 수 없다.

“무단침입자는 제련될 것이다.”
—액스가르드 비문

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 금에 매이다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that “can’t crew Vehicles” can’t be tapped to pay the crew cost of a Vehicle. (2021-02-05)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon and appear in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are also activated abilities. (2021-02-05)
  • Bound in Gold doesn’t stop static abilities from affecting the game, and it doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering. It also doesn’t stop mana abilities from being activated. Most activated abilities that produce mana as they resolve are mana abilities. (2021-02-05)