金への捕縛 {2}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(パーマネント)

エンチャントしているパーマネントでは攻撃もブロックも機体への搭乗もできず、それの起動型能力はマナ能力でないかぎり起動できない。

「侵入者は精錬す。」
――アクスガルドの刻文

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 金への捕縛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that “can’t crew Vehicles” can’t be tapped to pay the crew cost of a Vehicle. (2021-02-05)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon and appear in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are also activated abilities. (2021-02-05)
  • Bound in Gold doesn’t stop static abilities from affecting the game, and it doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering. It also doesn’t stop mana abilities from being activated. Most activated abilities that produce mana as they resolve are mana abilities. (2021-02-05)