黄金束缚 {2}{W}

结界 ~灵气

结附于永久物

所结附的永久物不能进行攻击,阻挡或搭载载具,且除了法术力异能之外,其起动式异能也不能起动。

「擅闯者送冶金重铸。」
~艾席嘉铭文

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 黄金束缚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that “can’t crew Vehicles” can’t be tapped to pay the crew cost of a Vehicle. (2021-02-05)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon and appear in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are also activated abilities. (2021-02-05)
  • Bound in Gold doesn’t stop static abilities from affecting the game, and it doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering. It also doesn’t stop mana abilities from being activated. Most activated abilities that produce mana as they resolve are mana abilities. (2021-02-05)