Inmovilizar con oro {2}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar permanente.

El permanente encantado no puede atacar, bloquear ni tripular Vehículos y no pueden activarse sus habilidades activadas, a menos que sean habilidades de maná.

“Se fundirá a los intrusos”.
—Inscripción de Axgard

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inmovilizar con oro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that “can’t crew Vehicles” can’t be tapped to pay the crew cost of a Vehicle. (2021-02-05)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon and appear in the form “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are also activated abilities. (2021-02-05)
  • Bound in Gold doesn’t stop static abilities from affecting the game, and it doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering. It also doesn’t stop mana abilities from being activated. Most activated abilities that produce mana as they resolve are mana abilities. (2021-02-05)