梢の戦術家 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

あなたがコントロールしている、他のすべてのエルフは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{T}{G}{G}{G}を加える。

「死と生は同じ槍の両端よ。」

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 梢の戦術家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Elves you control may become lethal if Canopy Tactician leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)