Canopy Tactician {3}{G}

Creature — Elf Warrior

Other Elves you control get +1/+1.

{T}: Add {G}{G}{G}.

“Death and life are two ends of the same spear.”

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Canopy Tactician:
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Elves you control may become lethal if Canopy Tactician leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)