Stratega delle Fronde {3}{G}

Creatura — Guerriero Elfo

Gli altri Elfi che controlli prendono +1/+1.

{T}: Aggiungi {G}{G}{G}.

“La vita e la morte sono due estremità della stessa lancia.”

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stratega delle Fronde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Elves you control may become lethal if Canopy Tactician leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)