우듬지 전술가 {3}{G}

생물 — 엘프 전사

당신이 조종하는 다른 엘프들은 +1/+1을 받는다.

{T}: {G}{G}{G}를 추가한다.

“죽음과 삶은 창 한 개의 양 끝과 같지.”

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 우듬지 전술가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Elves you control may become lethal if Canopy Tactician leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)