Estratega de la enramada {3}{G}

Criatura — Guerrero elfo

Los otros Elfos que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

{T}: Agrega {G}{G}{G}.

“La vida y la muerte son dos extremos de la misma lanza”.

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estratega de la enramada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Elves you control may become lethal if Canopy Tactician leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)