集結軍伍 {1}{W}

結界

於集結軍伍進戰場時,選擇一種生物類別。

由你操控的該類別生物得+1/+1。

哈爾瓦一統各部亡魂,將其集聚成團結力量,所向披靡。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 集結軍伍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Hippo or Hellion. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures you control may become lethal if Rally the Ranks leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)