兵員の結集 {1}{W}

エンチャント

兵員の結集が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

あなたがコントロールしていてその選ばれたタイプであるすべてのクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

ハルヴァールはすべての一族のスピリットを統一し、破壊的な戦力へとまとめ上げた。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 兵員の結集:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Hippo or Hellion. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures you control may become lethal if Rally the Ranks leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)