Radunare i Ranghi {1}{W}

Incantesimo

Mentre Radunare i Ranghi entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli un tipo di creatura.

Le creature che controlli del tipo scelto prendono +1/+1.

Halvar convogliò gli spiriti di tutti i clan in un'unica forza devastante.

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Radunare i Ranghi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Hippo or Hellion. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures you control may become lethal if Rally the Ranks leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)