集结军伍 {1}{W}

结界

于集结军伍进战场时,选择一种生物类别。

由你操控的该类别生物得+1/+1。

哈尔瓦一统各部亡魂,将其集聚成团结力量,所向披靡。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 集结军伍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Hippo or Hellion. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures you control may become lethal if Rally the Ranks leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)