Congregar a las tropas {1}{W}

Encantamiento

En cuanto Congregar a las tropas entre al campo de batalla, elige un tipo de criatura.

Las criaturas que controlas del tipo elegido obtienen +1/+1.

Hálvar unió a los espíritus de todos los clanes en una fuerza única y devastadora.

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Congregar a las tropas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Hippo or Hellion. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures you control may become lethal if Rally the Ranks leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)