雅斯佩樹哨衛 {G}

生物 ~妖精/浪客

延勢

{T},橫置一個由你操控且未橫置的生物:加一點任意顏色的魔法力。

妖精菁英射出的箭矢又準又狠,如同他們崇敬的寰宇盤蛇毒牙一般致命。

1/2

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雅斯佩樹哨衛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Jaspera Sentinel’s activated ability. You must have controlled Jaspera Sentinel continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2021-02-05)