Sentinelle de Jaspera {G}

Créature : elfe et gredin

Portée

{T}, engagez une créature dégagée que vous contrôlez : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix.

Les flèches de l'élite elfe frappent avec une précision aussi mortelle que celle des crocs du Serpent du Cosmos qu'elle vénère.

1/2

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentinelle de Jaspera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Jaspera Sentinel’s activated ability. You must have controlled Jaspera Sentinel continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2021-02-05)