雅斯佩树哨卫 {G}

生物 ~妖精/浪客

延势

{T},横置一个由你操控且未横置的生物:加一点任意颜色的法术力。

妖精菁英射出的箭矢又准又狠,如同他们崇敬的寰宇盘蛇毒牙一般致命。

1/2

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雅斯佩树哨卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Jaspera Sentinel’s activated ability. You must have controlled Jaspera Sentinel continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2021-02-05)