ヤスペラの歩哨 {G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・ならず者

到達

{T}, あなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態であるクリーチャー1体をタップする:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

エルフの精鋭たちが放つ矢は、自分たちが崇める星界の大蛇の牙のように正確で致命的だ。

1/2

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヤスペラの歩哨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Jaspera Sentinel’s activated ability. You must have controlled Jaspera Sentinel continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2021-02-05)