Centinela de los jasperas {G}

Criatura — Bribón elfo

Alcance.

{T}, girar una criatura enderezada que controlas: Agrega un maná de cualquier color.

Las flechas de la élite élfica son tan poderosas y letales como los colmillos de la Serpiente Cósmica a la que rinden culto.

1/2

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Centinela de los jasperas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Jaspera Sentinel’s activated ability. You must have controlled Jaspera Sentinel continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2021-02-05)