压扁 {4}{R}

瞬间

如果你操控巨人,则此咒语减少{3}来施放。

压扁对目标生物或鹏洛客造成6点伤害。

这巨魔最近刚以同样方式压扁了一个人类。可惜的是,他还没来得及感叹报应就咽了气。

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 压扁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Giant, Squash’s cost is reduced by only {3}. (2021-02-05)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Squash, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to change the cost by removing your Giants. (2021-02-05)