Espremer {4}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Esta mágica custa {3} a menos para ser conjurada se você controla um Gigante.

Espremer causa 6 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo.

Há pouco, o trol tinha espremido um humano da mesma forma. Infelizmente, ele morreu antes de poder apreciar a ironia da coisa.

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espremer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Giant, Squash’s cost is reduced by only {3}. (2021-02-05)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Squash, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to change the cost by removing your Giants. (2021-02-05)