Zerquetschen {4}{R}

Spontanzauber

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken {3} weniger, falls du einen Riesen kontrollierst.

Zerquetschen fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl 6 Schadenspunkte zu.

Der Troll hatte vor Kurzem auf ganz ähnliche Art einen Menschen zerquetscht. Leider starb er zu schnell, um sich der Ironie bewusst zu werden.

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zerquetschen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Giant, Squash’s cost is reduced by only {3}. (2021-02-05)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Squash, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to change the cost by removing your Giants. (2021-02-05)