壓扁 {4}{R}

瞬間

如果你操控巨人,則此咒語減少{3}來施放。

壓扁對目標生物或鵬洛客造成6點傷害。

這巨魔最近剛以同樣方式壓扁了一個人類。可惜的是,他還沒來得及感歎報應就嚥了氣。

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壓扁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Giant, Squash’s cost is reduced by only {3}. (2021-02-05)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Squash, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to change the cost by removing your Giants. (2021-02-05)