圧死 {4}{R}

インスタント

あなたが巨人をコントロールしているなら、この呪文を唱えるためのコストは{3}少なくなる。

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。圧死はそれに6点のダメージを与える。

そのトロールは最近同じように人間を押しつぶしていた。残念ながらすぐに息絶え、皮肉を味わう余裕はなかった。

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圧死:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Giant, Squash’s cost is reduced by only {3}. (2021-02-05)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Squash, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to change the cost by removing your Giants. (2021-02-05)