模造運命 {4}{U}{U}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーを追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それと同じ数のクリーチャー・カードが公開されるまで、あなたのライブラリーのカードを一番上から1枚ずつ公開していく。これにより公開されたすべてのクリーチャー・カードを戦場に出し、その後残りの公開されたカードをあなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

ジン=ギタクシアスにとって、完成とは目標ではなく、過程に過ぎない。

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 模造運命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature tokens you exile this way will count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • If you put your commander in the command zone instead of exiling it, it will still count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • The cards you exile will stay in exile. They’re not part of the group you shuffle into your library. (2015-11-04)
  • The creature cards will enter the battlefield simultaneously. (2015-11-04)
  • If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library. (2015-11-04)
  • If you don’t reveal any noncreature cards this way (perhaps because all the creature cards you needed were on top of your library), you still shuffle your library. (2015-11-04)