Destino Sintetico {4}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Esilia tutte le creature che controlli. All'inizio della prossima sottofase finale, rivela carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio finché non riveli altrettante carte creatura. Metti sul campo di battaglia tutte le carte creatura rivelate in questo modo, poi rimescola le altre carte rivelate nel tuo grimorio.

Per Jin-Gitaxias, la perfezione non è un obiettivo, ma un processo.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destino Sintetico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature tokens you exile this way will count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • If you put your commander in the command zone instead of exiling it, it will still count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • The cards you exile will stay in exile. They’re not part of the group you shuffle into your library. (2015-11-04)
  • The creature cards will enter the battlefield simultaneously. (2015-11-04)
  • If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library. (2015-11-04)
  • If you don’t reveal any noncreature cards this way (perhaps because all the creature cards you needed were on top of your library), you still shuffle your library. (2015-11-04)