構生命運 {4}{U}{U}

瞬間

放逐所有由你操控的生物。在下一個結束步驟開始時,從你的牌庫頂開始展示牌,直到展示出等量的生物牌為止,將所有以此法展示出的生物牌放進戰場,然後將其餘展示的牌洗入你的牌庫。

對金吉塔廈而言,完化不是目標,而是過程。

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 構生命運:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature tokens you exile this way will count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • If you put your commander in the command zone instead of exiling it, it will still count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • The cards you exile will stay in exile. They’re not part of the group you shuffle into your library. (2015-11-04)
  • The creature cards will enter the battlefield simultaneously. (2015-11-04)
  • If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library. (2015-11-04)
  • If you don’t reveal any noncreature cards this way (perhaps because all the creature cards you needed were on top of your library), you still shuffle your library. (2015-11-04)