Destinée synthétique {4}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Exilez toutes les créatures que vous contrôlez. Au début de la prochaine étape de fin, révélez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez autant de cartes de créature, mettez toutes les cartes de créature révélées de cette manière sur le champ de bataille et mélangez ensuite le reste des cartes révélées dans votre bibliothèque.

Pour Jin-Gitaxias, la perfection n'est pas un objectif, mais une évolution.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destinée synthétique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature tokens you exile this way will count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • If you put your commander in the command zone instead of exiling it, it will still count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • The cards you exile will stay in exile. They’re not part of the group you shuffle into your library. (2015-11-04)
  • The creature cards will enter the battlefield simultaneously. (2015-11-04)
  • If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library. (2015-11-04)
  • If you don’t reveal any noncreature cards this way (perhaps because all the creature cards you needed were on top of your library), you still shuffle your library. (2015-11-04)