Synthetic Destiny (Commander 2015 #15)

模造運命 {4}{U}{U}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするすべてのクリーチャーを追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、あなたのライブラリーのカードを一番上から、その総数と同じ数のクリーチャー・カードが公開されるまで公開し続ける。これにより公開されたすべてのクリーチャー・カードを戦場に出し、その後残りの公開されたカードをあなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

ジン=ギタクシアスにとって、完成とは目標ではなく、工程に過ぎない。

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 模造運命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creature tokens you exile this way will count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • If you put your commander in the command zone instead of exiling it, it will still count toward the number of creature cards you put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • The cards you exile will stay in exile. They’re not part of the group you shuffle into your library. (2015-11-04)
  • The creature cards will enter the battlefield simultaneously. (2015-11-04)
  • If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library. (2015-11-04)
  • If you don’t reveal any noncreature cards this way (perhaps because all the creature cards you needed were on top of your library), you still shuffle your library. (2015-11-04)