Laquatus's Disdain {1}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell cast from a graveyard.

Draw a card.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Laquatus's Disdain:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used to counter a spell cast using the Flashback ability, or cast from the graveyard using any other effect. (2004-10-04)