Dédain de Laquatus {1}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé joué depuis un cimetière.

Piochez une carte.

« Au début c'était amusant, maintenant c'est ennuyeux. »

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dédain de Laquatus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used to counter a spell cast using the Flashback ability, or cast from the graveyard using any other effect. (2004-10-04)