Laquatus' Hochmut {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl, der aus einem Friedhof gespielt wird.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Beim ersten Versuch war es noch amüsant, aber jetzt gehst du mir auf die Nerven.“

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Laquatus' Hochmut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used to counter a spell cast using the Flashback ability, or cast from the graveyard using any other effect. (2004-10-04)