Desdém de Laquatus {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anula a mágica alvo jogada de um cemitério.

Compre um card.

“Da primeira vez foi divertido, mas agora você está se tornando cansativo.”

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desdém de Laquatus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used to counter a spell cast using the Flashback ability, or cast from the graveyard using any other effect. (2004-10-04)