Desdén de Laquatus {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo que se jugó desde un cementerio.

Roba una carta.

“La primera vez fue entretenida, pero ahora te estás poniendo pesado”.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desdén de Laquatus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used to counter a spell cast using the Flashback ability, or cast from the graveyard using any other effect. (2004-10-04)