Exoskeletal Armor {1}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +X/+X, where X is the number of creature cards in all graveyards.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exoskeletal Armor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X changes as the number of creatures cards in graveyards changes. (2004-10-04)